Klinik


Klinik und Poliklinik für
Psychiatrie,
Psychosomatik und
Psychotherapie

Univ.-Prof. Dr. J. Deckert


Kontakt

 

Universitätsklinikum Würzburg

Zentrum für Psychische Gesundheit

Klinik und Poliklinik für Psychiatrie, Psychosomatik und Psychotherapie

 

TDM-Labor

Margarete-Höppel-Platz 1

97080 Würzburg

 


 

Erwachsene:

Herr OA PD Dr.med. A. Menke  -  Tel.: 0931 201-76590  -  menke_a@ukw.de

Herr OA PD Dr.med. S. Unterecker  -  Tel.: 0931 201-77810  -  unterecker_s@ukw.de

Dr.med. Herr Dr.rer.nat. L. Hommers  -  Tel.: 0931 31-48854  -  hommers_l@ukw.de


Kinder/Jugendliche:

Frau OÄ PD Dr.med. R. Taurines  -  Tel.: 0931 201-76474  -  taurines_r@ukw.de 

Frau OÄ Dr.med. K. Egberts  -  egberts@kjp.uni-wuerzburg.de


Labor:

Herr R. Burger  -  Tel.: 0931 201-77265 Fax: 0931 201-77262  -  burger_r@ukw.de

  


 

AM/RB  03.04.2018


 

                                                                             » Impressum «